Our products

The insurance software that adapts to your daily business.

Policy manage­ment systems and software for processing claims often fall short: they are developed for a day X and remain in that state. in|sure does things differently. Not only does it harmoniously inte­grate itself in your system, it also evolves with market needs. Whether it is policy and product manage­ment or claims manage­ment and management of benefit pay-­outs: We are with you every step of the way.

Product finder

I am interested in
in that division

Case Studies

For our customers we are software developers and management consultants.

Although we offer standard software, no two projects are alike. We accompany our customers from the first concept to the established practice. These are some of our success­ful projects:

  • Advocard
  • Rabobank
  • hoechster-logo-anthrazit-oR
  • ARAG
  • Mecklenburgische
  • DEVK
  • LBBW
  • Stuttgarter
  • andsafe
  • Barmenia
  • Debeka
  • DKV
  • Deka
  • Generali
  • inter Versicherungsgruppe
  • Muenchener Verein
  • R+V
  • Continentale
  • helvetia
  • Bayerische

News

News from adesso insurance solutions

Here you will find the latest news from our world - from upcoming and past events to the small and large peculiarities of our everyday business life.

  • 29.09.2022

    Overall modernization of the application landscape: Landeskrankenhilfe relies on IBM and adesso insurance solutions

    The Landeskrankenhilfe V.V.a.G. (LKH) in Lüneburg relies on a strong duo for the overall modernization of its system landscape: In addition to the American IT group IBM, which already operated the legacy system of the LKH and will also be the implementation partner for the transformation of the user landscape, adesso insurance solutions GmbH from Dortmund was able to prevail as the software provider.

    LKH thus relies on the holistic solutions from the in|sure Ecosphere product family for everything from the quotation process and portfolio and benefit processing to partner management and provisioning.

    01.09.2022

    adesso insurance solutions: Market entry Switzerland

    Leading developer of standard software for the insurance market launches Swiss national subsidiary

    The software company adesso insurance solutions is opening its Swiss national subsidiary. The subsidiary of the German parent company of the same name develops and implements standard software for the international insurance market. With the opening of the Swiss subsidiary and the launch of solutions specifically tailored to the Swiss market, adesso insurance solutions Schweiz aims to serve the needs of local customers in the future.


    "adesso insurance solutions Schweiz provides answers to the current challenges of the insurance industry. We are very pleased that, with the new national subsidiary, we can support Swiss customers in the best possible way concerning their digital transformation”, says Maik Fettig, Managing Director of adesso insurance solutions Schweiz. "Make or buy – this is the key question insurers are facing today, also in Switzerland. Depending on the size and positioning of the insurance company, the answer to this question can decide over the success of the company. We help with release-ready components or complete solutions for the Swiss market that have already been successfully implemented many times in the international insurance market."

    Continue reading

    23.06.2022

    Life insurance has a future if it renews itself

    The “Business Model Life Insurance 2025 - 2030 – A European Perspective” study published by adesso insurance solutions and Versicherungsforen Leipzig forecasts the further development of the business model and offers guidance for the strategic orientation of life insurers. The persistent low interest rate environment, European regulations, the increasing relevance of neo-brokers and the topic of sustainability: the life insurance business is undergoing major changes which are being driven by political, economic, environmental and technological factors. This, on the one hand, presents insurers with major challenges, and on the other hand, it opens up completely new opportunities for continuing to operate profitably in the future.

    Continue reading

    26.04.2022

    New business model: Two pension funds in Cologne, Germany, are getting fit for the future with software from adesso insurance solutions

    TIn order to comprehensively modernize their application landscapes, the pension funds Pensionskasse der Caritas VVaG (PKC) and Kölner Pensionskasse VVaG i.L. (KPK) have opted for standard software from adesso insurance solutions' in|sure Ecosphere product family. PKC and KPK have also signed long-term maintenance agreements. The implementation project was launched on April 1, 2022 and is planned to run for almost two years. The aim is to keep the system landscape and the processes sustainable in the long run and to use additional strategic potentials for the new business models of the two German pension funds.

    Continue reading

More news

Let us advise you. We look forward to your call.

T +41 58520 - 9720

E info@adesso-insurance-solutions.ch

Unsere Produkte

Die Versicherungs­software, die sich Ihrem Tagesgeschäft anpasst.

Bestandsführungssysteme und Software für die Schaden­bearbeitung greifen oftmals zu kurz: Für einen Tag X entwickelt, bleiben sie auf diesem Stand. in|sure geht einen anderen Weg. Es fügt sich nicht nur harmonisch in Ihr System ein, sondern entwickelt sich mit den Markt­bedürfnissen mit. Sei es bei der Vertrags­verwaltung und Produkt­modellierung, dem Schaden- und Leistungs­management oder dem In-/­Exkasso: Wir gehen Ihren Fort­schritt mit.

Produktfinder

Ich interessiere mich für
in der Sparte

Case Studies

Für unsere Kunden sind wir Software­ent­wickler und Unter­nehmens­berater.

Obwohl wir eine Standardsoftware anbieten, gleicht doch kein Projekt dem anderen. Unsere Kunden begleiten wir von der ersten Konzeption bis zur etablierten Praxis. Dies sind einige unserer erfolgreichen Projekte:

  • Advocard
  • Rabobank
  • Hoechster
  • ARAG
  • Mecklenburgische
  • DEVK
  • LBBW
  • Stuttgarter
  • andsafe
  • Barmenia
  • Debeka
  • DKV
  • Deka
  • Generali
  • inter Versicherungsgruppe
  • Münchener Verein
  • R+V
  • Continentale
  • helvetia
  • Bayerische

News

Neues von adesso insurance solutions

Hier finden Sie das Neueste aus unserer Welt – von bevorstehenden und vergangenen Events bis hin zu den kleinen und grossen Besonderheiten unseres Unternehmensalltags.

  • 29.09.2022

    Gesamtmodernisierung der Anwendungslandschaft: Landeskrankenhilfe setzt auf IBM und adesso insurance solutions

    Die Landeskrankenhilfe V.V.a.G. (LKH) in Lüneburg setzt bei der Gesamtmodernisierung ihrer Systemlandschaft auf ein starkes Duo: Neben dem amerikanischen IT-Konzern IBM, der bereits das Altsystem der LKH betrieben hat und auch bei der Transformation der Anwenderlandschaft Umsetzungspartner wird, konnte sich die adesso insurance solutions GmbH aus Dortmund als Software-Anbieter durchsetzen.

    Die LKH vertraut damit von der Angebotsstrecke über die Bestands- und Leistungsabwicklung bis hin zur Partnerverwaltung und Provisionierung auf die ganzheitlichen Lösungen aus der Produktfamilie in|sure Ecosphere.

    01.09.2022

    adesso insurance solutions: Markteintritt Schweiz

    Führender Entwickler von Standardsoftware für den Versicherungsmarkt lanciert Schweizer Ländergesellschaft

    Das Softwareunternehmen adesso insurance solutions eröffnet die Schweizer Ländergesellschaft. Die Tochter des gleichnamigen deutschen Mutterhauses entwickelt und implementiert Standardsoftware für den internationalen Versicherungsmarkt. Mit der Eröffnung der Schweizer Ländergesellschaft und spezifisch auf den Schweizer Markt zugeschnittenen Lösungen möchte adesso insurance solutions Schweiz künftig die Bedürfnisse der hiesigen Kunden bedienen.

    «adesso insurance solutions Schweiz liefert Antworten auf die Herausforderungen der Versicherungsbranche. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir mit der neuen Ländergesellschaft die Schweizer Kunden in ihrer digitalen Transformation optimal begleiten können», freut sich Maik Fettig, Geschäftsführer von adesso insurance solutions Schweiz. «Make or buy – das ist die zentrale Frage, vor der Versicherer heute stehen, auch in der Schweiz. Je nach Grösse und Aufstellung des Versicherungsunternehmens kann die Antwort auf diese Frage entscheidend für den Erfolg des Unternehmens sein. Wir helfen mit releasefähigen Komponenten oder Komplettlösungen für den Schweizer Markt, die sich bereits vielfach im internationalen Versicherungsmarkt bewährt haben.»

    Zur Pressemitteilung.  

    23.06.2022

    Studie: Die Lebensversicherung hat Zukunft, wenn sie sich erneuert

    Die von adesso insurance solutions und den Versicherungsforen Leipzig veröffentlichte Studie „Geschäftsmodell Lebensversicherung 2025 - 2030 – Eine europäische Perspektive“ prognostiziert die Weiterentwicklung des Geschäftsmodells und bietet Hilfestellung zur strategischen Ausrichtung von Lebensversicherern.

    Zur Pressemitteilung.

    26.04.2022

    Neues Geschäfts­modell: Zwei Kölner Pensionskassen machen sich mit Software von adesso insurance solutions fit für die Zukunft

    Für die umfassende Modernisierung ihrer Anwendungslandschaft haben sich die Pensionskasse der Caritas VVaG (PKC) und die Kölner Pensionskasse VVaG i.L. (KPK) für Standardsoftware aus der Produktfamilie in|sure Ecosphere von adesso insurance solutions entschieden. Zusätzlich wurde eine langjährige Wartungsvereinbarung abgeschlossen. Begonnen am 01.04.2022, ist für das Einführungsprojekt eine Laufzeit von knapp zwei Jahren geplant. Ziel ist es, die Systemlandschaft sowie die Prozesse langfristig zukunftsfähig zu halten und weitere strategische Potenziale für das neue Geschäftsmodell der beiden Kölner Pensionskassen zu nutzen.

    Zur Pressemitteilung.

Mehr News

Lassen Sie sich beraten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

T +41 58520 - 9720

E info@adesso-insurance-solutions.ch